WELCOME TO COURREGES.

Internet Explorer doesn't provide optimal browsing conditons for our site.

Please use Chrome, Firefox ou Safari.

Customer Service

Personnalized shopping

 

for a personnalized shopping experience, or any question regarding our products, you can contact one of our sales consultant via WhatsApp by scanning the QR Code below with your mobile or by clicking on theQR Code if you are already on mobile. See you soon!

 

Need help

 

If you have any queries or if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our customer service

Telephone : +33 1 53 67 30 24 (Monday to Friday from 10.am to 6.pm)

Email : eshop@courreges.com (answer in 24 hours except during the week-end)

Deliveries

 

Courreges.com offers free delivery starting from 75€ in mainland france, monaco, andorra and also in the following 11 countries: germany, austria, belgium, united kingdom, ireland, netherlands, luxembourg, italy, spain, portugal and switzerland.

Delivery in mainland france takes 3-4 working days and 3-6 working days for other destinations.You will receive confirmation emails when your order has been processed and dispatched.If you wish your items to be delivered to another country, please contact our customer services department using the contact page or by telephone.

Processing and delivery times may be longer during busy periods.

Returns

 

You can return any item purchased on courreges.com within 14 days of the delivery date by using the following instructions: from france: free returns

  1. Contact our customer services department using the contact page or by telephone to request a prepaid returns label
  2. Return unworn merchandise in its original condition with all labels and packaging.
  3. Prepare the parcel and affix the courreges.com label. Take the parcel to the post office.

Outside of france: you are responsible for the organisation and costs of the return. Return unworn merchandise in its original condition with all the labels and packaging to the following address: service retours courreges.com, 40 rue francois 1er 75008 paris, france

Returns are processed within 5 working days from the date of reception. This may take up to 10 working days during busy periods. You will receive a confirmation email as soon as your refund has been approved. Refunds will be issued on items returned in accordance with the insturctions above. The parcel will be returned to you in case of anomalies. Due to commercial restrictions, all returns must be made from the country where the order was placed. 

Refunds

 

Returns are generally validated within 5 working days of receipt. This may take up to 10 working days during busy periods. We will refund the item as soon as the return has been validated and you will receive a confirmation email. The time taken to process refunds varies depending on the method of payment used. Credit card: our bank will refund the item within 7 working days of the confirmation email being sent. The time taken for the refund to appear on your statement depends on the card issuer. Paypal: the refund will appear on your paypal account within 24 hours of the confirmation email.

Bienvenue chez COURREGES.

Internet Explorer ne permet pas d'accéder dans des conditions optimales à notre site.

Nous vous remercions d'utiliser Chrome, Firefox ou Safari.

Service Client

Appelez au: +33 1 53 67 30 24 ou contactez-nous pour toute question

Besoin d'aide

 

Pour toute question nous vous invitons à contacter notre service client

Telephone : +33 1 53 67 30 24 du lundi au vendredi de 10H à 18H

Email :  eshop@courreges.com (délai de réponse de 24 heures maximum hors week-end)

 

Livraisons

 

Courreges.com assure la livraison gratuitement en france metropolitaine, monaco et andorre ainsi que dans les 11 pays suivants : allemagne, autriche, belgique, royaume-uni, irlande, pays-bas, luxembourg, italie, espagne, portugal et suisse.

Le délai de livraison en france métropolitaine est de 3 à 4 jours ouvrés et de 3 à 6 jours ouvrés pour les autres destinations.

un e-mail vous sera envoyé pour confirmer le traitement de la commande ainsi que l’expédition.

Si vous souhaitez être livré dans un autre pays vous pouvez contacter notre service client grâce à la rubrique contact ou par téléphone.

Les délais de préparation et de livraison peuvent être allongés lors de période de forte activité commerciale.

 

Retours

 

Vous pouvez retourner tout article acheté sur courreges.com dans un délai de 14 jours à partir de la date de livraison en suivant les instructions suivantes : DEPUIS LA FRANCE : LES RETOURS SONT GRATUITS

  1. 1. contactez le service client grâce à la rubrique contact ou par téléphone afin de recevoir votre étiquette de retour prépayée.
  2. 2. renvoyez la marchandise dans son état d'origine, jamais portée, avec toutes les étiquettes et l'emballage.
  3. 3. préparez le colis et collez l'étiquette courreges.com. déposez le colis un bureau de poste.

Hors france : l’organisation du retour et les frais qui y sont liées sont à votre charge renvoyez la marchandise dans son état d'origine, jamais portée, avec toutes les étiquettes et l'emballage à l’adresse suivante : service retours courreges.com, 40 rue françois 1er 75008 paris, france.

Les retours seront traités sous 5 jours ouvrés à partir de leur réception. Dans des périodes de grande activité, cela peut nécessiter jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrés. Une fois que votre remboursement aura été accepté, nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation. Les remboursements seront effectués sur les articles rendus conformément aux instructions ci-dessus. Dans le cas d'anomalies, le colis vous sera renvoyé. En raison de restrictions commerciales, tous les retours doivent être effectués depuis le même pays où la commande a été passée.

 

Remboursements

 

Généralement, les retours sont validés dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant leur arrivée. Dans des périodes de grande activité, cela peut nécessiter jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrés. Une fois que votre retour aura été validé, nous ferons immédiatement une demande de remboursement et vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation. Le délai de traitement des remboursements varie selon le moyen de paiement utilisé. Carte de crédit: notre banque effectuera le remboursement dans les 7 jours ouvrables suivant l’envoi de l’e-mail de confirmation. Ensuite, le délai nécessaire pour recréditer votre carte de crédit dépendra de la société émettrice de votre carte. Paypal: le remboursement sera visible sur votre compte paypal dans un délai de 24 heures à compter de la date d’envoi de l’e-mail de confirmation.